Contact us

TCF Online 2021

Every year, Temenos organizes its annual global event called Temenos Community Forum, attended by senior executives of more than 1,200 banks, financial institutions (including start-ups), investors, analysts and media, globally.

LTI and Syncordis are excited to be this years’ Platinum Sponsors at TCF Online2021 and are looking forward to welcoming you to this virtual event, alongside Temenos to 2 exciting days filled with key announcements, customer and expert insights, and the latest software demonstrations.

TCF Online Agenda

Online Keynotes will play live on the below dates and times and will be available on-demand once the second session has aired live:

  • Wednesday, 26th May at 3 PM to 6 PM CET (9 AM to 12 PM EST / 9 PM to 12 AM SGT)
  • Thursday, 27th May at 8 AM to 11 AM CET (2 AM to 5 AM EST / 2 PM to 5 PM SGT)

Keynote Session: Leveraging Grit For Better Banking

As banks face never-before challenges, grit is becoming the robust link between a traditionally familiar way of doing business and the new unchartered territory that we find ourselves in. In this session, leading Temenos solution and industry experts will share how they are leveraging grit to drive customer and employee experience, efficiency, along with speed and agility, to address the new imperatives. Grit is more than just staying in the game, it is about pushing the growth pedal amidst challenges, to make banking better, together.

Learn more about leveraging grit and making banking better!


Speakers

Sudhir Chaturvedi
President & Executive Board Member, LTI

Guillaume Desjonqueres
Chief Executive Officer, Syncordis

Serge Munten
Head of Agile Operations, Banque Internationale à Luxembourg (BIL)

On-demand session

TCF Online will bring the key announcements, customer insights and the latest software demonstrations direct to your screen.

Track: Faster, Smarter Innovation Banking-as-a-Service on a Digital Banking Platform

The pandemic has accelerated the need for banks to embrace digital transformation and be future-ready. In this session, our banking expert will share market trends and how LTI’s modern and comprehensive digital banking platform can enable banks and financial institutions to be more agile and scalable while reducing operating costs and time-to-market. Learn more about LTI Digital Banking Platform, powered by Temenos!


Speaker

Hemal Jayasinghe
Chief Business Officer – UK, Ireland & Nordics, Syncordis

Meet the Speakers

Sudhir Chaturvedi

Sudhir Chaturvedi

President & Executive Board Member, LTI
Guillaume Desjonqueres

Guillaume Desjonqueres

Chief Executive Officer, Syncordis
Serge Munten

Serge Munten

Head of Agile Operations, Banque Internationale à Luxembourg (BIL)
Hemal Jayasinghe

Hemal Jayasinghe

Chief Business Officer – UK, Ireland & Nordics, Syncordis

Don’t miss out and register now to be a part of us virtually!